The 2012-2013 Gator Men’s Basketball Schedule

The 2012-2013 Gator Men’s Basketball Schedule

DATE OPPONENT SITE TIME (ET) TV
Thu, Nov 1 Nebraska-Kearney (Exh.) Gainesville, FL 7:00 PM GatorVision 
Fri, Nov 9 Georgetown Jacksonville, FL 9:00 PM NBCSN 
Sun, Nov 11 Alabama State Gainesville, FL 3:30 PM Sun/SportSouth 
Wed, Nov 14 Wisconsin Gainesville, FL 7:00 PM ESPN2 or ESPNU 
Sun, Nov 18 Middle Tennessee Tampa, FL 4:00 PM Sun/FS-South 
Tue, Nov 20 Savannah State Gainesville, FL 7:00 PM Sun/SportSouth 
Fri, Nov 23 UCF Gainesville, FL 4:00 PM Sun/SportSouth 
Thu, Nov 29 Marquette Gainesville, FL 9:00 PM ESPN2 
Wed, Dec 5 Florida State Tallahassee, FL 7:00 PM ESPN2 
Sat, Dec 15 Arizona Tucson, AZ 10:00 PM ESPN 
Wed, Dec 19 Southeastern Louisiana Gainesville, FL 7:00 PM Sun/SportSouth 
Sat, Dec 22 Kansas State Kansas City, MO 8:00 PM ESPN2 
Sat, Dec 29 Air Force Sunrise, FL 4:30 PM FSN 
Sun, Jan 6 Yale New Haven, CT 5:30 PM NBCSN 
Wed, Jan 9 Georgia * Gainesville, FL 7:00 PM CSS 
Sat, Jan 12 LSU * Baton Rouge, LA 4:00 PM ESPNU 
Thu, Jan 17 Texas A&M * College Station, TX 7:00 PM ESPN or ESPN2 
Sat, Jan 19 Missouri * Gainesville, FL 2:00 PM ESPN 
Wed, Jan 23 Georgia * Athens, GA 8:00 PM SEC Network 
Sat, Jan 26 Mississippi State * Starkville, MS 8:00 PM ESPN2 
Wed, Jan 30 South Carolina * Gainesville, FL 8:00 PM SEC Network 
Sat, Feb 2 Ole Miss * Gainesville, FL 7:00 PM ESPNU 
Tue, Feb 5 Arkansas * Fayetteville, AR 7:00 PM ESPN 
Sat, Feb 9 Mississippi State * Gainesville, FL 5:00 PM FSN 
Tue, Feb 12 Kentucky * Gainesville, FL 7:00 PM ESPN 
Sat, Feb 16 Auburn * Auburn, AL 1:30 PM SEC Network 
Tue, Feb 19 Missouri * Columbia, MO 9:00 PM ESPN 
Sat, Feb 23 Arkansas * Gainesville, FL 7:00 PM ESPNU 
Tue, Feb 26 Tennessee * Knoxville, TN 9:00 PM ESPN 
Sat, Mar 2 Alabama * Gainesville, FL 12:00 PM ESPN or ESPN2 
Wed, Mar 6 Vanderbilt * Gainesville, FL 8:00 PM SEC Network 
Sat, Mar 9 Kentucky * Lexington, KY 12:00 PM CBS 
Mar 13 – 17 SEC Tournament
*Conference Opponent
Be Sociable, Share!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *